Couch Blanket

Hello, fellow “hookers”… (you know I mean crocheters, right?)

I finally finished the blanket I was working on to drape over the couch. Whew! What a project!

blanketa

Unfortunately, I think missed a few stitches here and there.  It is kind of tricky to deal with a big bulky item like this one.  One side kind of curves in, but I figured what the heck, if I stretch it out just right, and hide my mistakes behind pillows, no one will notice, except really persnickety crocheters, like me.

I chose colors that are reflected in the rest of the living room, and my dear hubby likes it, so it’s good enough for me.

‘Til next time…

2 thoughts on “Couch Blanket

Leave a Reply

